More Than Just Wholesale Sources
More Than Just Wholesale Sources
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?




 All Forums
 Wholesale Discussion
 Swap Wholesale Sources and Discuss Suppliers
 Wholesale clothing
 New Topic  New Poll New Poll
 Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

diezel
Starting Member


2 Posts

Posted - 27/01/2007 :  03:34:21  Show Profile Send diezel a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Hey. Just found the site, hope there will be some more postas soon. I have been looking for wholesale label clothes for a while and haven't had much luck. Can anybody help me with this? I would be eternally grateful. Hip Hop clothing, Tommy Hilfiger, Ralph Lauren, Gap, Calvin Klein, Guess, Nike, DKNY, Baby Gap etc. Would love to hear from anyone

nzcaveman
New Member



New Zealand
79 Posts

Posted - 27/01/2007 :  15:54:29  Show Profile  Visit nzcaveman's Homepage  Click to see nzcaveman's MSN Messenger address Send nzcaveman a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Hi just read you post and although I don't know any sources I will definately keep on the look out for you :) You wouldn't happen to know any car audio aources would you mate? Cheers
Go to Top of Page

drena
Starting Member



New Zealand
24 Posts

Posted - 07/02/2007 :  20:30:45  Show Profile Send drena a Private Message  Reply with Quote
im looking for abercrombie and fitch (a&f) ,dolce and gabanan (d&g), diesel, red monkey etc wholesalers/suppliers
Go to Top of Page

sue
Starting Member



18 Posts

Posted - 08/02/2007 :  07:30:48  Show Profile Send sue a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Hi Diezel and Drena, I found a site in India that might help you:

http://www.brandedlots.com

Hope this helps =)
Go to Top of Page

drena
Starting Member



New Zealand
24 Posts

Posted - 08/02/2007 :  09:23:24  Show Profile Send drena a Private Message  Reply with Quote
thanks already a member there but dont really have what im after at the moment have to keep an eye out .

thanks
drena
Go to Top of Page

laterales
Administrator



New Zealand
56 Posts

Posted - 08/02/2007 :  09:55:43  Show Profile  Visit laterales's Homepage Send laterales a Private Message  Reply with Quote
I did a quick search of the WholesaleForums.co.uk and came across this thread:

http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/supplier-discussion/2485-legit-brand-name-clothing-source.html

Not looking good, but thanks for your input Sue, much appreciated.

More Than Just Wholesale Sources - NZ's No.1 Wholesale Website.
Go to Top of Page

sue
Starting Member



18 Posts

Posted - 08/02/2007 :  14:08:47  Show Profile Send sue a Private Message  Reply with Quote
oooooo... *slowly backs out of the forum
Go to Top of Page

nzcaveman
New Member



New Zealand
79 Posts

Posted - 09/02/2007 :  09:57:15  Show Profile  Visit nzcaveman's Homepage  Click to see nzcaveman's MSN Messenger address Send nzcaveman a Private Message  Reply with Quote
I've found a few really cheap sites with those brands but think they didn't ship worldwide. Will check back around though I think it might have been www.7elephants.com or something

For Great Bargains check out my Trademe Listings
Go to Top of Page

nzcaveman
New Member



New Zealand
79 Posts

Posted - 09/02/2007 :  10:02:54  Show Profile  Visit nzcaveman's Homepage  Click to see nzcaveman's MSN Messenger address Send nzcaveman a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Hmm aww nah that wasn't the site that's the one where international orders have to be $5k minimum. Um try http://www.sulekhab2b.com/Product/Search/red-monkey.htm

For Great Bargains check out my Trademe Listings
Go to Top of Page

moolah
Starting Member



New Zealand
4 Posts

Posted - 27/02/2007 :  09:40:47  Show Profile Send moolah a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Hi there,

Try these sites for clothing, www.ecaven.com or www.yeahebay.com

Ecaven have min of 20 items for most things but contact them and they will let you have a trial order of 6 minimum.
Go to Top of Page

ben777
Starting Member



New Zealand
24 Posts

Posted - 27/02/2007 :  09:59:14  Show Profile Send ben777 a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Hi in your experience, how profitable is importing clothes? My understandings is that they attract roughly 17% custom duties? but I may be wrong.
Go to Top of Page

moolah
Starting Member



New Zealand
4 Posts

Posted - 27/02/2007 :  13:41:36  Show Profile Send moolah a Private Message  Reply with Quote
No you're right, apparal does attract 17% customs duty. I am just about to launch into clothing, so will keep you posted, I think the key is getting the HOT labels, and as fashion is such a fickle industry you need to know what is selling, I look at eBay pulse for research.But currently an $18.50USD pair of 'Rock & Republic' jeans are selling onTrademe for $80-$120NZ.
Go to Top of Page

KingpinNZ
Starting Member



New Zealand
1 Posts

Posted - 08/05/2007 :  17:25:10  Show Profile  Visit KingpinNZ's Homepage Send KingpinNZ a Private Message  Reply with Quote
wow that yeahebay.com is amazing!!! has anyone done an order yet? ... do we think the brands are real/licenced products?

oh and hi....im new here

<center>LOTUS
Limited edition clothing.
http://myspace.com/lotusgear


</center>
Go to Top of Page

sue
Starting Member



18 Posts

Posted - 08/05/2007 :  23:16:44  Show Profile Send sue a Private Message  Reply with Quote
What is that yeahebay? Are they wholesalers? Are you allowed to use the word eBay in a domain name?
Go to Top of Page

laterales
Administrator



New Zealand
56 Posts

Posted - 08/05/2007 :  23:23:02  Show Profile  Visit laterales's Homepage Send laterales a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Hey KingPinNZ, great to see you in here, welcome to the WholesaleHub forums!

More Than Just Wholesale Sources - NZ's No.1 Wholesale Website.
Go to Top of Page

drena
Starting Member



New Zealand
24 Posts

Posted - 09/05/2007 :  12:54:37  Show Profile Send drena a Private Message  Reply with Quote
has anyone bought antthing from that yeahebay place yet looks a little dodgey to me

found this

Domain Name: YEAHEBAY.COM
Registrar: BEIJING INNOVATIVE LINKAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD. DBA DNS.COM.CN
Whois Server: whois.dns.com.cn
Referral URL: http://www.dns.com.cn
Name Server: NS1.DNS.COM.CN
Name Server: NS2.DNS.COM.CN
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 08-aug-2006
Creation Date: 08-aug-2006
Expiration Date: 08-aug-2007

from what this says they havent updated there site since it was made shouldnt a business keep updating there site.

and they are only registered for a year you would think if its a real business (not saying that they arent) that they would register for longer
Go to Top of Page
  Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
 New Topic  New Poll New Poll
 Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Jump To:
More Than Just Wholesale Sources © 2006 More Than Just Wholesale Sources Go To Top Of Page
This page was generated in 6.25 seconds. Snitz Forums 2000
The Hunger Site
RSS Feed 1 RSS Feed 2
Powered by ForumCo 2000-2008
TOS - AUP - URA - Privacy Policy
ForumCo Free Blogs and Galleries
Signup for a free forum or Go Banner Free